Recent posts

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-01 at 15.34.34 (2)

Each year, the profits generated by the sales of our products are redistributed to associations on several levels. Part is donated to federations to allow them to develop and innovate, another is distributed to associations, and the last part goes …

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-23 at 21.03.41 (1)

130 tonnes of rice will be distributed for the benefit of 15,700 people from 3 regions where the Sahanala – ADM joint venture called SAVAN operates. These are the SAVA, Analanjirofo, and Vatovavy Fitovinany regions. The objective of this operation, …

Antsohihy Plant - Logo Savan (2)

Madagascar vanilla holds a privileged place on the world market, particularly on the American market. The partnership between Sahanala and the food giant ADM (Archer Daniels Midland Company) has made it possible to promote this product and support sustainable development …

WhatsApp-Image-2020-04-08-at-17.21.01

The coronavirus pandemic is upsetting our lives, and our activities. At Sahanala, we had to make decisions to manage the situation as best as possible, and to limit the damage, with the main objective of protecting our producers and colleagues. …

Inclusive approach for sustainable impacts

We give farmers the opportunity to participate actively in the development of their locality, and in the protection of their environment. By providing them with a more stable income, and by teaching them good practices such as organic farming and respect for the environment, we are helping to improve the lives of local communities in a sustainable manner. We support them technically, materially, and socially.

Pictos fédérations-06-01
+ 0
Producers
Pictos fédérations-06-03
0
Associations
Pictos fédérations-06-02
0
Federations
Pictos fédérations-06-04
0
Regions

Our activities

We support the activities of peasants in our intervention areas. Since 2010, Sahanala has grown to build up 4 distinct federations:

–  Vanilla Federation

–  Nuts & Spices Federation

–  Tourism Federation

–  Fishery Federation

 

Our certifications

Copyright 2020 © SAHANALA S.A. All rights reserved
info@sahanala.net, +261.20.22.258.30.
.

Articles récents

Chaque année, les bénéfices générés par les ventes de nos produits sont redistribués aux associations à plusieurs niveaux. Une partie est reversée aux fédérations pour leur permettre de se développer et d’innover, une autre est distribuée aux associations, et la …
130 Tonnes de riz seront distribuées au profit de  15 700 personnes issues de 3 régions où intervient la joint-venture Sahanala – ADM nommée SAVAN. Il s’agit des régions SAVA, Analanjirofo, et Vatovavy Fitovinany. L’objectif de cette opération, renouvelée tous …
La vanille de Madagascar tient une place privilégiée sur le marché mondial, en particulier sur lemarché américain. Le partenariat entre Sahanala et le géant de l’agroalimentaire ADM (Archer Daniels Midland Company) a permis de mettre en avant ce produit et …

Approche inclusive pour des impacts durables

Nous donnons l’opportunité aux paysans de participer activement au développement de leur localité, et à la protection de leur environnement. En leur assurant un revenu plus stable, et en leur inculquant les bonnes pratiques telles que l’agriculture biologique et le respect de l’environnement, nous contribuons à améliorer de façon durable la vie des communautés locales. Nous les soutenons sur les plans technique, matériel, et social.

Pictos fédérations-06-01
+ 0
Producteurs
Pictos fédérations-06-03
0
Associations
Pictos fédérations-06-02
0
Fédérations
Pictos fédérations-06-04
0
Régions

Nos activités

Nous appuyons les activités des paysans dans nos zones d’intervention. Depuis 2010, Sahanala s’est développé pour donner place à 4 fédérations distinctes :

– Fédération Sahanala Vanille (FSV)

–  Fédération Nuts & Spices (FNS)

–  Fédération Tourisme

– Fédération Pêche Sahanala (FPS)

 

Nos certifications

Copyright 2020 © SAHANALA S.A. Tous droits réservés
info@sahanala.net, +261.20.22.258.30.